Corporation

About us

As a wholly owned subsidiary of Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH, Gillhof Kaltwalzprofile GmbH & Co. KG is available to its customers with know-how and experience in the production of cold-rolled special profiles.

A large production range of metal profiles made of steel, stainless steel, aluminum (also highly reflective) and copper from slit strips with a width of up to 750 mm makes it possible to fulfill almost any customer requirement.

• 1600 m² production and storage space

• Profiling 5 production lines

• Processing of more than 1,000 tons of steel per year

That way, we can master the demands made on us.

Gillhof has existed since 1954 and was last acquired by Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH in 2011 during the lifetime of company founder Manfred Gebhardt.

We have a small, flexible and very productive team. Due to our size, we can also accept orders that are less interesting in terms of volume for the “big names” in our industry. The Gillhof customers appreciate that.

Our team is looking forward to your inquiries.

Wir über uns

Als 100 prozentige Tochter der Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH steht die Gillhof Kaltwalzprofile GmbH & Co. KG ihren Kunden mit Know-How und Erfahrung in der Fertigung von kaltgewalzten Sonderprofilen zur Verfügung.

Ein großes Fertigungsspektrum von Metallprofilen aus Stahl, Edelstahl, Aluminium (auch hochreflektierend) und Kupfer aus Spaltbändern mit bis zu 750 mm Breite ermöglicht es nahezu jedem Kundenwunsch nachzukommen.

• 1600 m² Fertigungs- und Lagerfläche

• 5 Produktionslinien Profilieren

• Verarbeitung von mehr als 1.000 Tonnen Stahl pro Jahr

So können wir die an uns gestellten Anforderungen meistern.

Die Firma Gillhof gibt es bereits seit dem Jahr 1954 und wurde zuletzt in 2011 von der Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH noch zu Lebzeiten des Firmengründers Manfred Gebhardt übernommen.

Wir haben ein kleines, flexibles und sehr produktives Team. Aufgrund unserer Unternehmensgröße können wir auch Aufträge annehmen, die für die „Großen“ unserer Branche vom Volumen her weniger interessant sind. Das wissen die Gillhof Kunden zu schätzen.

Unser Team freut sich auf Ihre Anfragen.